The Members of the Trust, who are akin to shareholders, are appointed by the Diocese. 

The Members are:

  • Bishop of Northampton
  • Episcopal Vicar for Education
  • Duns Scotus Trust

For further information on the Members, please go to: Duns Scotus Trust & Academy Members | Education Service (

Information on the Northampton Diocese is available on their website: Northampton Diocese | Catholic Diocese of Northampton