St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust

St Louis Catholic Primary School – Academy Committee 2023-2024

Structure: This committee is an Academy Committee of the St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust. There are no sub-committees. The Committee meets at least once each long term.



Name	Date of appointment	Roles	Appointed by	Attendance 2022/23	Interests declared	Other governor positions
Carmel Sitkowski	13.12.22	Admissions	Staff	3/3	Nothing declared	
Daniela Chelaru	01.02.23	EYFS Staff Welfare Admissions	NORES	3/3	Nothing declared	
Oyinpreye Aigbogun	01.02 2023		NORES	2/3	Nothing declared	
Annie Kapungu	01.08.2019	Catholic Life; Student Behaviour and Welfare	NORES	2/3	Nothing declared	
Catherine Machin	01.09.2019		Headteacher	5/5	Nothing declared	
David Payne	01.09.2019	Chair of Governors EYFS Pupil Premium PE Funding Staff Welfare Student Welfare Behaviour Admissions	Foundation	5/5	Nothing declared	

Annie Kapunga	01/8/2019	Admissions	NORES	2/5	Nothing Declared
Andrew Williams	10.12.2019	Health & Safety Safeguarding SEND	Parents	5/5	Nothing declared
Previous Governors					
Michael Bennett	12.06.2017 Left 12/09/23	Safeguarding, Student Behaviour & Welfare	NORES	1/1	Nothing declared
Barbara Bromley	01.02.2022 Left 12/09/23	Catholic Life, EYFS,	GB	1/1	Nothing declared
Orla Cooper	27.11.2018 Left 31/12/22		Staff	1/1	Nothing declared

The Chair of the Academy Committee can be contacted via the Clerk: jcope@stcat.co.uk