St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust Board of Directors – 2022-2023

All Trust Board Directors are appointed by the Bishop of Northampton.

Name	Date of Appointment	Date of leaving	Attendance – Board Meeting	Attendance – FAR* Meeting	Interests declared	Other Governor Positions
Dr Elizabeth Joanna	01/01/2020	28/04/2022	3 of 4	6 of 7	None	None
Gertrude Duffy (Chair to 28/04/22)						
Mrs Catherine Davies (Chair from 29/04/22)	01/01/2020		7 of 7	8 of 10	None	None
Professor Claire Collins	01/01/2020		6 of 7	8 of 10	None	None
Mr George Brzyski	01/01/2020		7 of 7	10 of 10	GL Education Group Ltd National Foundation of Education Research	Chair of Holy Family Catholic School (Langley) LGB (from Feb 2022)
Mr James Horsted	01/01/2020		7 of 7	10 of 10	None	None
Fr Kevin O'Driscoll	01/01/2020		4 of 7	4 of 10	None	None
Mrs Maria Harty	01/01/2020		7 of 7	8 of 10	None	Chair of Governors, St Edward's Catholic Junior School, Aylesbury (to Oct 2021)
Mrs Maria Grazia Hindmarsh	01/01/2020		6 of 7	7 of 10	None	None
Mr Vincent Cheshire	01/01/2020		7 of 7	10 of 10	None	None

^{*}FAR = Finance, Audit and Risk Committee

Clerk to the Trust Board: Maxine Gilmartin (admin@stcat.co.uk)