St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust

St Anthony's Catholic Primary School - Academy Committee 2023-2024

Structure: This Committee is an Academy Committee of St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust. There are no sub-committees. The committee meets at least once each long term



Members of the Academy Committee during the academic year 2022-2023

| Name | Date of | Roles | Appointed by | Attendance | Interests Declared | Other Governor |
|----------------------|-------------|---------------|-----------------------|------------|------------------------|------------------------|
| | appointment | | | 2022/2023 | | positions |
| Udayan Barua | 18/03/2022 | | Parents | 0 of 2 | | |
| | | | | | GL Education Group | Chair of LGB of a non- |
| | | | | | National Foundation of | Trust Catholic Primary |
| | | | | | Education Research | School |
| George Brzyski | n/a | Link Director | Bishop of Northampton | 5 of 5 | | |
| Jess Costelloe | 17/01/2019 | | Staff | 0 of 2 | | |
| Chris Dowling | 01/02/2022 | | Bishop of Northampton | 3 of 5 | | |
| Osberth Fernandes | | | Bishop of Northampton | 1 of 3 | | |
| Maria Hindmarsh | 06/05/2021 | | Bishop of Northampton | 3 of 5 | | |
| Rehan Khan | 18/03/2022 | | Parents | 1 of 5 | | |
| | | | | | Related to employee at | Foundation Governor |
| | | | | | St Ethelbert's | at St Ethelbert's |
| Margaret Matthews | 26/04/2021 | Chair | Bishop of Northampton | 5 of 5 | | |
| Sophia Onuh | | | Bishop of Northampton | 2 of 5 | | |
| Fr Nathaniel Onwuekw | 01/08/2021 | | Bishop of Northampton | 1 of 5 | | |
| Siobhan Oppe | n/a | Headteacher | Ex Officio | 5 of 5 | | |
| Krishtina Valenzuela | | | Bishop of Northampton | 1 of 2 | | |

Historical information - Governors who left within the year 2022-2023

| Name | Date of |
|----------------|-------------|
| | resignation |
| Udayan Barua | 13/12/2022 |
| | (removed) |
| Jess Costelloe | 16/01/2023 |

The Chair can be contacted via the clerk: admin@stcat.co.uk

Page 2 of 2